Visit United Arab Emirates

The United Arab Emirates is a country on the Arabian peninsula located mainly along the Persian Gulf. The country is a federation of seven emirates. Abu Dhabi, the capital island, houses the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, with crystal chandeliers and capacity for 40,000 faithful. In Dubai, you will find the ultra-modern Burj Khalifa tower, huge shopping centers and extravagant entertainment attractions.

The conservative emirate city of Sharjah offers many museums and a Heritage Area of ​​restored houses. In Al Ain, a sumptuous oasis of the interior that belongs to Abu Dhabi, is the National Museum of Al Ain, with artefacts dating back to the Bronze Age and the thermal baths of Green Mubazzarah. The emirate of Ras Al-Khaimah is preferred for its beaches, while Hatta is a picturesque enclave of Dubai in the Al Hajar mountains. The emirate of Fujairah has water sports in the Gulf of Oman. Across the federation, tourism agencies offer desert safaris, ranging from daytime camel rides through the dunes to evening dinners, along with evening walks to Bedouin camps.

Featured destinations in United Arab Emirates


Dubai is an emirate city of the United Arab Emirates known for its luxurious commerce, ultra-modern architecture and lively nightlife. Burj Khalifa, an 830 m high tower, dominates the landscape full of skyscrapers.

Abu Dhabi

The capital of the United Arab Emirates is located in front of the continental territory on an island in the Persian Gulf. Its focus on oil trade and export is reflected in modern towers and commercial mega centers, such as those in Abu Dhabi and Marina.


Emirate capital city of Sharjah. Although it has always been more conservative than its southern neighbor, Dubai, it is considered the nation’s cultural capital. It highlights its historic area, with restored houses and museums dedicated to the Emirati customs.


Ajman is the base of the Governor’s office, the city concentrates a multitude of banking and financial entities, as well as local and international businesses.


Fuyaira is one of the seven emirates that have been part of the United Arab Emirates since 1971, with some 1,150 km² and 130,000 inhabitants. Since 1974 he is ruled by Sheikh Hamad bin Mohamed Al Sharqi.

Ras al-Khaimah

The emirate of Ras al-Khaimah is one of the seven emirates that make up the United Arab Emirates. It is located on the border with Oman north of the Arabian peninsula.

Call Now ButtonHow can I help you?
WhatsApp chat